undefined
Frank Lueken
DIRECTOR PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & SPECIAL PROJECTS EXCAVATOR
+49 04222 954 132
frank.lueken@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Birgit Kisse
SALES ATTACHMENTS / EXCAVATOR
+49 04222 954 361
birgit.kisse@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Carsten Kiel
SALES EXCAVATOR
+49 04222 954 394
carsten.kiel@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Uwe Hinrichs
CONSUMER SERVICE EXCAVATOR
+49 04222 954 279
uwe.hinrichs@agsgmbh.com
undefined
Nicola Ostendorf
SALES EXCAVATOR
+49 4222 954 389
nicola.ostendorf@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Ralf Ostendorf
DIRECTOR PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & SPECIAL PROJECTS CRANES
+49 04221 491 356
ralf.ostendorf@agsgmbh.com
undefined
Kristina B├╝cking
SALES CRANES
+49 04221 491 238
kristina.buecking@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Kai Busch
EXPORT SALES MANAGER CRANES, EXCAVATORS AND SPECIALTY PRODUCTS
+49 04222 954 393
kai.busch@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Josef Quatmann
SALES EXCAVATORS & CRANES
+49 04221 491 320
josef.quatmann@atlasgmbh.com
undefined
Michael Evers
SALES CRANES
+49 04221 491 301
michael.evers@atlasgmbh.com